Seven Patients, a book I started reading…

7 patients

So I have just started reading this book about a medical student and his journey though medical school as a med-student until he is an intern. So far I have learned some mighty big words and phrases I didn’t think I would ever have to know. Luckily, in this book there is a dictionary in the back.

So far I have found it interesting in the fact that I am learning more words, as well as following  the life and lessons from another’s point of view. I am enjoying it, but it can take some work to get through. Yet, it has been worth it.

I am looking forward to finishing it. If you have read it, I do hope you will let me know what you thought of it.

Later!

Heidi

Leave a Reply

